President’s Award For Excellence Image

Early in 2015, the Executive team established an annual award to recognize our companies’ top performers. The third annual President’s Award for Excellence acknowledges five employees from our network of companies, for their accomplishments in 2016. We asked Managers to nominate one employee each and from this field the Executive Team votes. We are pleased to announce that out of more than 400 administrative employees who provide services to 18,000 caregivers and 16,000 clients, the following five employees were chosen for this award:

Jani Albans – Hospice Clinical Supervisor, MT
Suchita Basnet – Support Broker, DC
Karalee Lambert – Compliance Specialist, FL
Jenny Vaile – Family Based Clinician, MT
Katie Virga – Authorizations Team Lead, MT

This August, the Executive Team welcomed the award winners to Missoula, Montana to express thanks for a job well done. We are thankful for the work from all care network employees and look forward to recognizing future top performers with this award.

In the picture (left to right): Back row – Mickey Ogg, Ben Bledsoe, Suchita Basnet, Karalee Lambert, Jeff Harriott. Front row – Beth Peterson, Jani Albans, Jenny Vaile, Katie Virga, Daryl Holzer.